استخدامات الصبغة الحرارية - أمثلة على الصبغة الحرارية في عام 2024

17 عامًا من الخبرة في أمثلة الأصباغ الحرارية - الشركة المصنعة الأصلية للأصباغ الفوتوكرومية - KingChroma

الصفحة الرئيسية > استخدامات الصباغ > استخدامات الصبغة الحرارية

ما هو الصباغ الحراري المستخدم؟

I. استشعار درجة الحرارة
نظرًا لتغيرات اللون المستندة إلى درجة الحرارة، تُستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية على نطاق واسع في استشعار درجة الحرارة. بأخذ علامات درجة الحرارة الجديدة على سبيل المثال، تُظهر الأصباغ الحرارية درجة الحرارة خارج النطاق المطلوب من أجل تحديد الأخطاء في الوقت المناسب. في موازين الحرارة البلورية السائلة، تعتبر الأصباغ الحرارية مؤشرات مرئية للتغيرات في درجات الحرارة.
II. سلامة المنتج
تستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية على نطاق واسع لسلامة المنتج. على سبيل المثال، تُستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية في أغطية زجاجات المشروبات للإشارة إلى ما إذا كانت المشروبات ساخنة جدًا. إذا تغيرت الأصباغ الحرارية الموجودة في أغطية زجاجات المشروبات، فسيعرف المستهلكون أن المشروبات ساخنة جدًا. يمكنهم اتخاذ التدابير المناسبة لتجنب الحروق.
ثالثا. الألياف الذكية
تُستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية في الألياف الذكية. الألياف الذكية قادرة على استشعار التغيرات البيئية والاستجابة لها. إذا تم استخدام أصباغ حرارية، فإن الألياف الذكية ستغير الألوان استجابة للتغير البيئي. على سبيل المثال، قد يتغير لون الألياف من اللون الأزرق إلى اللون الأحمر، مما يدل على ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم.
رابعا. ديكور
تُستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية أيضًا في الأقمشة والأعمال الفنية. إذا تم استخدام أصباغ حرارية، ستظهر الأقمشة بألوان مختلفة في بيئة حساسة للحرارة، وبالتالي تحسين الملابس والإبداع. في الأعمال الفنية، تُستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية في الرسم للحصول على نغمات وتأثيرات فريدة.
باختصار، الأصباغ الحرارية مثيرة للاهتمام وعملية. لقد قدموا حلولاً مبتكرة وعملية في مختلف المجالات.

مساحيق الصباغ اللون

ميكا بودرة

صبغة ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم

صبغة حرارية

مسحوق اللؤلؤ

الأسئلة الشائعة حول استخدامات الصبغة الحرارية

بالإضافة إلى مؤشر درجة الحرارة، يتم تطبيق الأصباغ الحرارية على نطاق واسع في الطباعة والمنسوجات والملابس ولعب الأطفال وغيرها من الضروريات اليومية.

مسحوق الكبسولات الحرارية الدقيقة مقاوم لدرجة حرارة تصل إلى 280 درجة مئوية كحد أقصى، مع حجم جسيمات يتراوح من 1 إلى 10 ميكرومتر. لديهم أيضًا مقاومة جيدة للمذيبات وقابلية التشتت. مستحلب الماء الحراري هو نوع من عوامل التشتيت المائية التي تحتوي على كبسولات دقيقة. يبلغ حجم جسيماته 1-6μm ومحتوى صلب يبلغ حوالي 48%. يمكن تطبيقه في طباعة الشاشة المائية، الطلاء، الحبر، الصباغة، إلخ.

يمكن استخدام المسحوق الحراري كمادة مضافة وطلاء لصنع الألعاب البلاستيكية والسيراميكية الحرارية والضروريات اليومية. أخذ أدوات المائدة الذكية مثل الملاعق والزجاجات المخصصة للأطفال، على سبيل المثال، يتم استخدام المسحوق الحراري (الصباغ) في مقابض الملاعق أو أفواه الزجاجات. إذا كان الطعام ساخنًا جدًا، فسيتغير لون أدوات المائدة، مما يشير إلى أن الطعام غير صالح للأكل. يتم تطبيق الحبر الحراري على السطح الخارجي لكوب السيراميك. إذا تجاوزت درجة حرارة الماء في الكوب درجة الحرارة الطبيعية، سيتغير لون الكوب كتحذير. تعتبر الألعاب والمفاتيح والأكواب البلاستيكية وغيرها من المنتجات التي تتغير ألوانها من المنتجات البلاستيكية الجديدة التي تحتوي على مسحوق حراري. يتم تطبيق الدهانات الحرارية في الملابس والملصقات والعبوات والأحذية والجلود والزجاج والأجهزة وما إلى ذلك.

1.1 أكواب حرارية

الأكواب الحرارية هي أكواب حساسة للحرارة تحتوي على أصباغ حرارية. يغيرون ألوانهم بناءً على درجة حرارة المشروبات الساخنة بالداخل. تظهر لونًا إذا لم يكن المشروب ساخنًا. إذا ارتفعت درجة حرارة المشروبات، فإن الأكواب ستتغير ألوانها بسرعة. إنها ليست أكواب مضحكة فحسب، بل يمكن استخدامها أيضًا في التدريس والإعلان وما إلى ذلك.

1.2 الدهانات الملونة الحرارية

يتم تطبيق أصباغ حرارية في الدهانات الملونة. يتم استخدامها في بعض الأعمال الفنية واللوحات. يمكن للفنانين ضبط ألوان وأنماط الأعمال الفنية بناءً على التغيرات في درجات الحرارة لإنشاء تأثيرات فريدة.

1.3 مستحضرات التجميل

الأصباغ الحرارية هي مستحضرات تجميل تطبيقية، مثل أحمر الشفاه وطلاء الأظافر. يمكنهم تغيير ألوانهم بناءً على درجة حرارة الجسم لتحقيق تأثيرات شخصية.

1.4 الملصقات الحرارية

تحتوي الملصقات الحرارية على أصباغ حرارية. يغيرون ألوانهم بناءً على التغيرات في درجات الحرارة. ويمكن تطبيقها في العبوات، والألعاب، واللوازم المكتبية، وما إلى ذلك، مع إمكانية لعب جيدة وتأثيرات زخرفية.

1.5 الملابس الحرارية

تستخدم الأصباغ الحرارية في الملابس. تستخدم بعض الشركات المصنعة للملابس أصباغًا حرارية لإنتاج الملابس، والتي يمكن أن تغير ألوانها بناءً على التغيرات في درجة حرارة الجسم. هذه الملابس تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لدى الشباب. تظهر أنماطًا أو ألوانًا مختلفة وفقًا لتغيرات درجة حرارة الجسم، مع تأثيرات مضحكة وشخصية أفضل.

  1. المزايا

تُظهر الأصباغ الحرارية ألوانًا مختلفة بناءً على التغيرات في درجات الحرارة، مع بعض الإحساس بالتكنولوجيا والابتكار.

تتمتع الأصباغ الحرارية بآفاق واسعة في العديد من المجالات، مثل أدوات الشرب ومستحضرات التجميل والملابس وما إلى ذلك.

يمكن إنتاج الأصباغ الحرارية بسهولة، لذا فهي مناسبة للإنتاج الضخم.

  1. نقائص

ألوان الأصباغ الحرارية مقيدة بخصائصها، لذلك قد لا يتم تحقيق بعض الألوان.

قد تتحلل خصائص الأصباغ الحرارية بمرور الوقت أو بناءً على ظروف التشغيل. ولذلك، مطلوب استبدال أو صيانة منتظمة.

تكلفة الإنتاج مرتفعة، لذا فإن الأصباغ الحرارية باهظة الثمن نسبيًا.

يتكون المسحوق الحراري من مركبات عضوية من نوع نقل الإلكترون. المركبات العضوية من نوع نقل الإلكترون هي مركبات عضوية ملونة ذات هياكل كيميائية خاصة. تتغير تركيباتها الجزيئية بسبب انتقال الإلكترون عند درجات حرارة معينة، مما يؤدي إلى تغير اللون. لا تحتوي المنتجات الحرارية على ألوان زاهية فحسب، بل تتغير أيضًا من اللون إلى الحالة عديمة اللون والعكس صحيح. لا تحتوي مركبات المعادن الثقيلة والمركبات الحساسة للحرارة القابلة للانعكاس على الكريستال السائل على هذه الخصائص.

المواد الخام للمسحوق الحراري لا تحتوي على الكروم والرصاص والمعادن الثقيلة السامة الأخرى. الجيل الجديد من مسحوق Lijin الحراري لا يحتوي على مادة BPA. إنها ليست سامة أو مهيجة لجلد الإنسان، ولكنها متوافقة تمامًا مع متطلبات شهادة سلامة الأغذية. طالما أن البلاستيك آمن، فإن المنتجات البلاستيكية الحرارية ستكون آمنة وغير سامة.

كيفية استخدام أصباغ Thermochromic بشكل صحيح؟

تعتبر الأصباغ الحرارية من أحدث المنتجات ولكنها ضعيفة من الناحية الهيكلية مقارنة بالعديد من الأصباغ والأصباغ الأخرى. للاستفادة الكاملة من هذا المنتج مع إبقائه خارجًا

نحن على استعداد لدعم استخدامات الصبغة الحرارية الخاصة بك

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Thermochromic Pigment Uses - Examples of Thermochromic Pigments in 2024

17 Years of Experience in thermochromic pigment examples - Original Photochromic Pigment Manufacturer - KingChroma

What is thermochromic pigment used for?

I. Temperature sensing
Due to temperature-based color changes, thermochromic pigments are widely used in temperature sensing. Taking novel temperature tags for example, thermochromic pigments show the temperature beyond the desired range in order to identify faults in time. In liquid crystal thermometers, thermochromic pigments are visual indicators of temperature variations.
II. Product safety
Thermochromic pigments are widely used for product safety. For example, thermochromic pigments are used in beverage bottle caps to indicate whether beverage is too hot. If thermochromic pigments in beverage bottle caps change, consumers will know that beverage is too hot. They can take appropriate measures to avoid burns.
III. Smart fibers
Thermochromic pigments are used in smart fibers. Smart fibers are able to sense and respond to environmental changes. If thermochromic pigments are used, smart fibers will change colors in response to environmental change. For example, fibers may change from blue to red, indicating the body temperature rise.
IV. Decoration
Thermochromic pigments are also used in fabrics and artworks. If thermochromic pigments are used, fabrics will show different colors in a heat-sensitive environment, thus improving the dressing and creativity. In artworks, thermochromic pigments are used in painting for unique tones and effects.
In short, thermochromic pigments are interesting and practical. They have brought innovative and practical solutions in various fields.

Color Pigment Powders

Mica Powder

Titanium dioxide Pigment

Thermochromic Pigment

Pearl Powder

Thermochromic Pigment Uses FAQs

In addition to temperature indication, thermochromic pigments are widely applied in printing, textile, clothing, toys and other daily necessities.

Thermochromic microcapsule powder are resistant to maximum 280℃, with a particle size of 1-10μm. They also have good solvent resistance and dispersibility. Thermochromic water emulsion is a kind of water-based dispersing agent containing microcapsules. It has a particle size of 1-6μm and solid content of about 48%. It can be applied in water-based screen printing, coating, ink, dyeing, etc.

Thermochromic powder can be used as an additive and paint to make thermochromic plastic and ceramic toys and daily necessities. Taking smart tableware such as spoons and bottles for babies for example, thermochromic powder (pigment) is used in spoon handles or bottle mouths. If food is very hot, the tableware will change color, indicating that the food is not edible. Thermochromic ink is applied on the outside of ceramic cup. If water in the cup exceeds the normal temperature, the cup will change its color as a warning. Color-changing toys, switches, plastic cups and other products are novel plastic products with thermochromic powder. Thermochromic paints are applied in clothing, stickers, packages, footwear, leather, glass, hardware, etc.

1.1 Thermochromic cups

Thermochromic cups are heat-sensitive cups containing thermochromic pigments. They change their colors based on the temperature of hot beverage inside. They show a color if beverage is not hot. If the beverage temperature rises, cups will rapidly change their colors. They are not only funny cups, but also can be used in teaching, advertising, etc.

1.2 Thermochromic color paints

Thermochromic pigments are applied in color paints. They are used in some artworks and paintings. Artists can adjust the colors and patterns of artworks based on temperature changes to create unique effects.

1.3 Cosmetics

Thermochromic pigments are applied cosmetics, such as lipsticks and nail polishes. They can change their colors based on the body temperature to achieve personalized effects.

1.4 Thermochromic stickers

Thermochromic stickers contain thermochromic pigments. They change their colors based on temperature changes. They can be applied in packages, toys, office supplies and so on, with good playability and decorative effects.

1.5 Thermochromic clothes

Thermochromic pigments are used in clothes. Some clothing manufacturers use thermochromic pigments to product clothes, which can change their colors based on changes in the body temperature. Such clothes are popular with young people. They show different patterns or colors according to body temperature changes, with better funny and personalized effects.

  1. Advantages

Thermochromic pigments show different colors based on temperature changes, with some sense of technology and innovation.

Thermochromic pigments have broad prospects in many fields, such as drinkware, cosmetics, clothing, etc.

Thermochromic pigments can be easily produced, so they are suitable for mass production.

  1. Shortcomings

Colors of thermochromic pigments are restricted by their properties, so some colors may not be achieved.

The properties of thermochromic pigments may decay over time or based on operating conditions. Therefore, regular replacement or maintenance is required.

The production cost is high, so thermochromic pigments are relatively expensive.

Thermochromic powder is made of electron transfer type organic compounds. Electron transfer type organic compounds are organic color compounds with special chemical structures. They molecular structures change due to electron transfer at certain temperatures, leading to color changes. Thermochromic products not only have bright colors, but also change from a color to colorless status and vice versa. Heavy metal complex and liquid crystal reversible temperature-sensitive compounds do not have these properties.

Raw materials of thermochromic powder do not contain chromium, lead and other toxic heavy metals. The new-generation thermochromic powder of Lijin do not contain BPA. They are not toxic or irritating to the human skin, but are fully compliant with food safety certification requirements. As long as plastic is safe, thermochromic plastic products will be safe and non-toxic.

10 Key Points When We Use Industrial Pigments

What are industrial pigments? Industrial pigments are for industrial products. In addition to visible colors in industrial production, they are used for product marking, anticorrosive

How to Use Smalt Pigment?

What is smalt pigment? Smalt pigments are semi-finished products for handicrafts, collectively known as base smalt. They are made with a variety of raw materials

We are Ready to Support Your Thermochromic Pigment Uses

Scroll to Top