صبغة الشموع - مثال على أصباغ الشموع في عام 2024

17 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الأصباغ لحلول الشموع - الشركة المصنعة لأصباغ الشموع الأصلية - KingChroma

الصفحة الرئيسية > استخدامات الصباغ > الصباغ للشموع

مسحوق الصباغ صبغ

صبغة ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم للشمعة

يتوهج في مسحوق الظلام للشموع

مسحوق الميكا للشموع

مسحوق اللؤلؤ للشمعة

أسئلة وأجوبة صبغ الصباغ

أصباغ للتلوين في إنتاج الشموع. وتتميز بثبات اللون، وتجسيد اللون، وسهولة الاستخدام، ومقاومة البهتان.

1. الصبغة الصلبة للشمعة (كتلة الألوان الصلبة للشمعة)
① الصبغة الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة (الأصباغ الصلبة الشائعة): عادة ما تكون عالية التشبع. لديها ثبات لون أعلى من الصبغة السائلة. يكون على شكل رقائق أو خيوط أو كتلة. ولكن لديها متطلبات عالية لدرجة حرارة الشمع السائل. بشكل عام، يتم صهره فوق 60 درجة مئوية لتلوين الشمع السائل. بسبب اللون الكبير المصبوب، يجب قطعه بسكين. قد لا تتمكن الأيدي الخضراء من التحكم بشكل صحيح في كمية الصبغة الصلبة. قد يؤدي هذا إلى ألوان داكنة جدًا. يتم تطبيق الصبغة الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة على شمع فول الصويا والبارافين.

② الصبغة الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية: عادة ما تكون ذات تشبع عالٍ. لديها ثبات لون أعلى من الصبغة الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة. غالبًا ما يكون على شكل كتلة وله متطلبات عالية لدرجة حرارة الشمع السائل. يتم ذوبانه بالكامل فوق 80 درجة مئوية وحتى 90 درجة مئوية. إذا لم تذوب الصبغة بالكامل، فقد تكون هناك جزيئات صبغية في الجزء السفلي من الشمع السائل. قد تؤدي الصبغة الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية إلى صبغ اللون. ينطبق على شمع النخيل وشمع الهلام.

2. صبغة سائلة للشمعة
①صبغة سائلة شائعة: الميزة الأكثر أهمية هي أنه يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة. يمكن استخدامه لتلوين الشمع السائل. يمكن للأيدي الخضراء استخدام الصبغة بسهولة للحصول على تأثيرات تلوين جيدة. تنطبق الصبغة على إنتاج الشموع المصنوعة يدويًا المختلفة. يتميز بالتشبع العالي. وهو على شكل سائل مركز ومعبأ في زجاجات. العيب: ضعف ثبات الصب. قد تتلطخ ألوان المنتجات النهائية بعد فترة طويلة. لا يمكن تنظيف الصبغة الملطخة على الجلد والملابس بسهولة. ينطبق على جميع المواد الشمعية.

②صبغة سائلة غير ملطخة: تتمتع بجميع مزايا الصبغة السائلة الشائعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو خالٍ تقريبًا من الإغماء أو التلطخ. انها ليست مثبطات اللهب. إنها مناسبة لتلوين الشمع الزخرفي والشمع الكريمي.

3. أصباغ للشمعة
غالبًا ما تكون في شكل خيوط وكتلة. الميزة: ثبات اللون العالي، دون مزج أو تلطيخ الألوان المختلفة للمنتجات النهائية. العيب: الأصباغ تكون مثبطة للهب إذا كانت تمثل أكثر من 0.4%. ألوان هذه الأصباغ هي في الأساس معكرونات منخفضة التشبع، وبعضها ذو ألوان عالية التشبع. لكن ألوانها ليست غنية مثل ألوان الأصباغ. تنطبق الأصباغ على طلاءات الشموع وملحقاتها مثل البسكويت المزخرف والماكارون والفواكه. كما أنها مناسبة لطلاء وتلوين الشموع النهائية. ليس من الضروري النظر في مثبطات اللهب إذا تم تطبيق الأصباغ في الملحقات الزخرفية الصغيرة للشموع. يمكن صنع الألوان الداكنة في هذه الحالة.

ثبات اللون: أصباغ الشموع = الأصباغ السائلة غير الملطخة > الأصباغ الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية > الأصباغ الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة > الأصباغ السائلة الشائعة
تجسيد الألوان: الأصباغ السائلة > الأصباغ الصلبة > أصباغ الشموع
سهولة الاستخدام: الأصباغ السائلة > الأصباغ الصلبة = أصباغ الشموع
مقاومة البهتان: أصباغ الشموع= الأصباغ السائلة غير الملطخة > الأصباغ الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة العالية > الأصباغ الصلبة ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة > الأصباغ السائلة الشائعة

صناعة الشموع هي هواية رائعة أو عمل احترافي. يمكن استخدام الشموع لتزيين المنازل، أو بيعها للآخرين، أو تقديمها للآخرين كهدايا، أو استخدامها في الأمسيات المريحة. هل ترغب في صنع شمعة متلألئة أو متلألئة مثالية؟ مسحوق صبغة الميكا آمن تمامًا وغير سام. كما أن لديها لمعان زجاجي. إنه خيار مثالي "للتشطيب" في صناعة الشموع.

مسحوق الميكا خالي من الهجرة أو التسرب مع مرور الوقت. ليس من السهل أن تتلاشى. لا ينصح معظم الناس بمسحوق الميكا لتلوين الشموع. نظرًا لأن مسحوق الميكا يحتوي على معادن، فلا يمكن إذابته تمامًا في الشمع. الجسيمات الدقيقة (10-60) سوف تسد فتائل الشموع، مما يجعل اللهب أصغر. يجب أن تقرر متى تستخدمه في الشموع. إذا تم إذابة الشمع في حرارة اللهب، سيكون للشموع تأثيرات متلألئة جميلة ومظهر مذهل! يمكن إضافة مسحوق الميكا إلى الشمع السائل أثناء أو بعد خلط المكونات الأخرى. على أية حال، يجب أن تظهر الشموع اللون المذهل ولمعان مسحوق الميكا!

طريقتان لإضافة مسحوق الميكا في الشموع:

تلوين الشمع المذاب قبل صبه؛

زخرفة السطح الخارجي أو العلوي ببودرة الميكا اللامعة.

كيفية تلوين الشمع بمسحوق الميكا أثناء الذوبان؟

إذا اخترت الخيار الأول لإذابة الشمع وصبه، فضع في اعتبارك أن وقت الاستخدام أمر بالغ الأهمية. يكون الشمع الموجود في معظم الشموع أبيضًا معتمًا وحتى أصفر في الحالة الباردة، ولكنه ليس شفافًا. قد يؤثر هذا على لون مسحوق الميكا. ونظرًا لاستجابة الجزيئات الدقيقة للضوء المباشر، يمكن إنتاج ألوان لطيفة. عندما تذوب الشموع بسبب الحرارة، يمكن رؤية جزيئات اللؤلؤ.

كمية صغيرة من مسحوق الميكا ستؤدي إلى لون ناعم رقيق. يتم إذابة قاعدة الشمعة وخلطها حتى تصبح في الشكل السائل تمامًا. في حالة استخدامها، يجب خلط أصباغ الشموع بالكامل. وأخيرًا، يجب إضافة لون مسحوق الميكا.

استخدم ملعقة من المصفوفة السائلة لكل 14 أونصة (1/14). اضبطي كميته حسب الحاجة. امزجيه مع مواد عطرية أخرى أو ملحقات الشموع الأخرى قبل صبه. ملحوظة: استخدمي أعواد خشبية بدلًا من أعواد القطن لتجنب التلطخ.

الخيار الثاني هو تلوين الأسطح الخارجية أو العلوية للشموع. بعض أصباغ الميكا لها تأثيرات جمالية نهائية في صناعة الشموع.

مسحوق الميكا مصنوع من مكونات طبيعية، لذلك فهو غير سام وآمن تمامًا. لها لمعان زجاجي. إنه الخيار الأمثل "للتشطيب" في صناعة الشموع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مسحوق الميكا آمن للبشرة. يمكن تطبيقه بواسطة الأصابع على الشموع. يمكنك استخدام الصابون والماء لإزالة مسحوق الميكا من الجلد. إذا قمت بإذابة الشمع، فيرجى استخدام فرشاة المكياج لإزالة الغبار الموجود في قوالب السيليكون، وذلك لتحقيق تأثيرات أفضل!

كيفية استخدام أصباغ Thermochromic بشكل صحيح؟

تعتبر الأصباغ الحرارية من أحدث المنتجات ولكنها ضعيفة من الناحية الهيكلية مقارنة بالعديد من الأصباغ والأصباغ الأخرى. للاستفادة الكاملة من هذا المنتج مع إبقائه خارجًا

كيفية اختيار واستخدام الطباعة مسحوق عاكس؟

مسحوق الطباعة العاكس مخصص للانعكاس السطحي للمنتجات المطبوعة. غالبًا ما يتم تطبيقه على المطبوعات المتوهجة في الظلام، واللوازم الخارجية، والألعاب، والحرف اليدوية، وما إلى ذلك. كيفية الاختيار والاستخدام

10 نقاط أساسية عندما نستخدم الأصباغ الصناعية

ما هي الأصباغ الصناعية؟ الأصباغ الصناعية مخصصة للمنتجات الصناعية. بالإضافة إلى الألوان المرئية في الإنتاج الصناعي، يتم استخدامها لوضع علامات على المنتجات، ومقاومة للتآكل

نحن على استعداد لدعم صبغتك لاستخدامات الشموع

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Pigment for Candles - Example of Candle Pigments in 2024

17 Years of Experience in Pigment for Candle Solutions - Original Candle Pigments Manufacturer - KingChroma

Home > Pigment Uses > Pigment for Candles

Dye Pigment Powder

Titanium dioxide Pigment for Candle

glow in the dark powder for candles

Mica Powder for Candles

Pearl Powder for Candle

Dye Pigment FAQs

Dyes for coloring in candle production. They are distinguished by the color fastness, color rendering, convenience in use, and fade resistance.

1. Solid dye for candle (solid color block for candle)
① Low-temperature solid dye (common solid dyes): It usually has high saturation. It has higher color fastness than liquid dye. It is in the flake, filament or block form. But it has high requirements for the temperature of liquid wax. Generally, it is melted above 60℃ to color liquid wax. Due to the large color cast, it should be cut by a knife. Green hands may not be able to correctly control the amount of solid dye. This may result in too dark colors. Low-temperature solid dye is applicable to soybean wax and paraffin.

② High-temperature solid dye: It usually has high saturation. It has higher color fastness than low-temperature solid dye. It is often in the block form and has high requirements for the temperature of liquid wax. It is completely melted above 80℃ and even 90℃. If the dye is not completely melted, there may be dye particles at the bottom of liquid wax. The high-temperature solid dye may lead to color cast. It is applicable to palm wax and jelly wax.

2.Liquid dye for candle
①Common liquid dye: Its most significant advantage is that it can be applied easily. It can be used for coloring liquid wax. Green hands can easily use the dye for good coloring effects. The dye is applicable to the production of various handmade candles. It features high saturation. It is in the form of bottled concentrated liquid. Shortcoming: poor cast fastness. Colors of finished products may be smudged after a long time. The dye stained on the skin and clothing cannot be easily cleaned up. It is applicable to all wax materials.

②Non-smudging liquid dye: it has all the advantages of common liquid dye. In addition, it is almost free of fainting or smudging. It is not flame-retardant. It is suitable for coloring decorative wax and cream wax.

3.Pigments for candle
They are often in the filament and block form. Advantage: high color fastness, without blending or smudging of different colors of finished products. Shortcoming: pigments are flame-retardant if they account for more than 0.4%. Colors of these pigments are mainly low-saturation macarons, and some are of high-saturation colors. But their colors are not as rich as those of dyes. The pigments are applicable to candle coatings and accessories such as decorative cookies, macarons and fruit. They are also suitable for coating and coloring of finished candles. It is not necessary to consider the flame retardance if the pigments are applied in small decorative accessories of candles. Darker colors can be made in this case.

Color fastness: pigments for candles = non-smudging liquid dyes > high-temperature solid dyes > low-temperature solid dyes > common liquid dyes
Color rendering: liquid dyes > solid dyes > pigments for candles
Convenience in use: liquid dyes > solid dyes = pigments for candles
Fade resistance: pigments for candles= non-smudging liquid dyes > high-temperature solid dyes > low-temperature solid dyes > common liquid dyes

Candle making is a great hobby or professional job. Candles can be used to decorate houses, sold to others, given to others as gifts, or used for cozy evenings. Do you want to make an ideal shimmering or glittering candle? Mica pigment powder is absolutely safe and non-toxic. It also has a glassy gloss. It is a perfect choice for “finishing” in candle making.

Mica powder is free of migration or seepage over time. It is not easy to fade. Most people do not recommend mica powder for candle coloring. Because mica powder contains minerals, it cannot be thoroughly dissolved in wax. Fine particles (10-60) will block the wicks of candles, making the flame smaller. You should decide when to use it in candles. If wax is melted in the heat of flame, candles will have beautiful sparkling effects and look amazing! Mica powder can be added into liquid wax during or after mixing of other ingredients. Anyway, candles shall show the amazing color and gloss of mica powder!

Two ways to add mica powder in candles:

Coloring of melted wax before pouring;

Decoration of the exterior or top surface with sparkling mica powder.

How to color wax with mica powder during melting?

If you choose the first option for wax melting and pouring, keep in mind that the time of use is critical. Wax of most candles is opaque white and even yellow in the cold state, but not translucent. This may affect the color of mica powder. Due to the response of fine particles to direct light, gentle colors can be produced. As candles are melted due to heat, pearlescent particles can be seen.

A small amount of mica powder will lead to a subtle soft color. The candle base is melted and mixed until it is thoroughly in the liquid form. If used, candle dyes should be fully mixed. Finally, the mica powder color should be added.

Use a spoon of liquid matrix per 14 ounces (1/14). Adjust its amount as needed. Mix it with other fragrant materials or other accessories of candles before pouring. Note: Use wooden sticks instead to cotton sticks, in order to avoid staining.

The second option is to color the exterior or top surfaces of candles. Some mica pigments have aesthetic finishing effects in candle making.

Mica powder is made from natural ingredients, so it is non-toxic and thoroughly safe. It has a glassy gloss. It is the perfect choice for “finishing” in candle making. In addition, mica powder is safe for the skin. It can be applied by fingers onto candles. You can use soap and water to remove mica powder from the skin. If you make wax melt, please use a makeup brush to remove dust in silicone molds, so as to achieve better effects!

How to select and use printing reflective powder?

Printing reflective powder is dedicated for surface reflection of printed products. It is often applied on glow-in-the-dark prints, outdoor supplies, toys, crafts, etc. How to select and use

10 Key Points When We Use Industrial Pigments

What are industrial pigments? Industrial pigments are for industrial products. In addition to visible colors in industrial production, they are used for product marking, anticorrosive

How to Use Smalt Pigment?

What is smalt pigment? Smalt pigments are semi-finished products for handicrafts, collectively known as base smalt. They are made with a variety of raw materials

We are Ready to Support Your Pigment for Candle Uses

Scroll to Top